Nisemonogatari 03

We finally get to see a bad guy. Deishu Kaiki didn’t do anything devious but the tense music and grim visual language scream bad with capital letters. See that I.G you don’t have to make your bad guys curb stomp orphans to make them look bad.

Oh he's bad.

Senjougahara is as thorny as ever. Araragi got more viciously verbally assaulted than a black man in Nurmo. We even got back to the first scene of the series where Koyomi was held hostage by a cold Senjougahara. The scene was clever word play until a disturbing text message and a baffling phone call that magically made Senjougahara dere come out.

Tsun

Next week we will probably see some Hanekawa. She’s the only girl from the original series that’s not yet been introduced in the new show. I wait with great anticipation if her character has changed after the Neko shenanigans. Whatever the case more Yui Horie is never a bad thing.

Dere

I really shouldn’t wait this long until I write my thoughts. I’ve damaged my brain with ethanol and hits to the head so my visual memory ain’t that hot.

A picture of my mind. Mostly blank.

About NamaHeka

https://namaheka.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Anime and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nisemonogatari 03

  1. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

