Amagami SS+ 03

So much drama, SS+ is really turning into a soap opera. I can’t imagine that rape-kun was featured in the original game. Be that as it may I really liked the more outgoing and brave Junichi of this arc. Also, Rihoko seemed more lovable than in the original SS. She’s still no match for the “better” girls but maybe if she lost a few pounds…

It's funny because in my country boys and girls twice the size of Rihoko are considered average.

I think we also got to hear the first “Nishishi” of the season. I wonder if imoutos will go out of fashion anytime soon? It doesn’t seem very likely when there’s an abundance of girls like Miya (Kana Asumi) on the anime market. Nothing is for certain though, some great minds have declared that Moe is dying and from the ashes of this great genre will rise a new and existing genre called “wonderful girls”. I don’t know if any of that was really said or if I’m projecting my own wishes in order to make them reality.

She's a real gem.

Let’s get back on point.  There’s a faint odor of autopilot that this show emits. I only hope the ending will be different than in SS. Friend zones are more sad than hurt puppies and they also are among the very few drama devices that can make my stone cold heart ache. I bet Rihoko has her greasy fingers crossed that she can escape this sad predicament.

Serious business.

Fuck, I would be pleased with this post only if the title was ” Memoirs of the crackhead” but that is sadly not the case. I’m having a hard time focusing on the writing and Capsule  blasting at ~80 decibels doesn’t help. I hope next week’s episode will have some more shock and awe to make writing something easier.

Way to ruin the awesome and safe mood created by the desolate alley, douche.

About NamaHeka

https://namaheka.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Anime and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amagami SS+ 03

  1. Leif says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

